6 comments / Posted on by Charis Cooper



THE BOXING DAY SALE IS COMING
and this year it's going to be bigger than ever.

 

With up to 70% off everything, this is not one to be missed.

 

WORLDWIDE START TIMES

 

🇬🇧 UK 23rd December 13:00 GMT
🇮🇪 IRE 23rd December 13:00 GMT
🇪🇺 EU 23rd December 14:00 CET / 15:00 EET
🇺🇸 USA 23rd December 08:00 EST / 07:00 CST / 05:00 PST
🇦🇺 AUS 23rd December 21:00 AWST / 00:00+1 AEDT

 

If your timezone is not listed, no sweat, you can use this timezone converter and convert from 13:00 (London time) on December 23rd to your local time. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Let's keep this short and sweet. Five things to know.

 

1️⃣  The sale starts worldwide at 13:00 GMT on December 23rd.

2️⃣  Everything will be on sale, up to 70% off. Nothin' will be excluded.

3️⃣  Prices will not change throughout the sale, it's best the place your order right away to avoid sell-outs.

4️⃣  For 24 hours before the sale start time, our website will be in countdown mode. As soon as the countdown hits zero you can refresh the page to shop the sale.

5️⃣ Merry Christmas 😉

 

 

 

 

 

SET A REMINDER: DECEMBER 23rd, 13:00 GMT.

 If you have any questions, please drop us an email to support@pursuefitness.co.uk and we'll get back to you as soon as we can.

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you for your support throughout 2020

Merry Christmas and Happy Shopping 🎄

Team Pursue x

 

 

 

6 comments

  • Posted on by Menar

    Can’t wait

  • Posted on by Grace A

    Love a boxing day sale 🥰

  • Posted on by Olivia

    Love the red colour

  • Posted on by James

    I’ll be getting some of the new releases, roll on the 23rd 💪

  • Posted on by Mia T

    I’ll be stocking up on the seamless sets 😍

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing