5 comments / Posted on by Drew Mulholland

The Boxing Day Sale - Pursue Fitness - Header Image
 
Up to 70% off site-wide is coming.
Get ready to stock up in the Boxing Day sale.
Worldwide start times:
 
🇬🇧 UK 22nd December 13:00 GMT
🇮🇪 IRE 22nd December 13:00 GMT
🇪🇺 EU 22nd December 14:00 CET / 15:00 EET
🇺🇸 USA & 🇨🇦 Canada 22nd December 05:00 PST / 06:00 MST / 07:00 CST / 08:00 EST
 
If your timezone is not listed, no sweat, you can use this timezone converter and convert from 13:00 (London time) on December 22nd to your local time. 
 
Join our emails for 60 minutes early access to the sale. A password will be emailed out to you at Midday GMT on December 22nd. You can join emails at the bottom of this page or via the email pop up on our website.
 

The Boxing Day Sale - Pursue Fitness - Middle Image

 

 

Let's keep this short and sweet. Five things to know.

 

1️⃣  The sale starts at 13:00 GMT on December 22nd. We're starting the sale early to allow our warehouse teams to dispatch orders before Christmas.

2️⃣  Everything will be on sale, up to 70% off. No exclusions. 

3️⃣  Join our emails at the bottom of this page for 60 minutes early access and shop the sale before everyone else.

4️⃣  Our website will be in countdown mode for 24 hours before the sale starts. As soon as the countdown hits zero you can refresh the page to shop the sale.

5️⃣  We ship worldwide.

 

The Boxing Day Sale - Pursue Fitness - Lower Image

 

Set your reminder for December 22nd, 13:00 GMT ⏰

 If you have any questions, please drop us an email to support@pursuefitness.co.uk and we'll get back to you as soon as we can. 

Join Emails - Early Access

 

 

5 comments

  • Posted on by LUCY

    My reminder is set and I’m subscribed to emails for early access! 😍

  • Posted on by Anna

    Just received my Pursue items and love them 💯

  • Posted on by Sophie

    I’ll be buying the adapt and lounge seamless leggings 😍😍😍

  • Posted on by Olivia Mallender

    Beyond excited for this, omgg!!

  • Posted on by Amelia C

    Literally cannot wait for this!!

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing