9 comments / Posted on by Drew Mulholland

Gym wear, Gym clothes, Cheap seamless leggings

 

It’s happenin’.

 

The Summer Blowout.

 

A sale you need to set a reminder for.

 

Want the details?

 

Starts Thursday, June 25th, 3pm BST.

 

Worldwide start times are at the bottom of this page.

 

A true sitewide sale: Up to 70% off everything.

 

What else?

 

This sale is exclusive to pursuefitness.co.uk.

 

Everything will be on sale, including new releases and best-sellers.

 

We’re shipping worldwide.

 

Our website will be in countdown mode for 6 hours before the sale start time.

 

Will any items be on pre-order?

 

No pre-orders on any items - we have all of the stock in our warehouse ready and waiting for you.

 

We have optimised our warehouse to reduce delays while keeping all of our team safe.

 

How long will the sale run for?

 

This sale will run for a limited time only.

 

We will give you a heads up on social media and by email - at least 24 hours before the sale ends.

 

Are there any restocks?

 

It's best to place an order when the sale goes online (this Thursday) and keep an eye on our website for restocks on certain items and sizes you want to secure as well. 

 

Worldwide start times.

 

United Kingdom, BST - June 25th, 3pm ⏳

 

Los Angeles, PDT - June 25th, 7am 

 

New York, EDT - June 25th, 10am ⏳

 

Europe, CEST - June 25th, 4pm 

 

Ireland, IST -  June 25th, 3pm ⏳

 

Sydney, AEST - June 25th, Midnight ⏳

 

Israel, IST - June 25th, 5pm ⏳

 

Toronto, EDT - June 25th 10am 

 

Helsinki, EEST - June 25th 5pm ⏳

 

Perth, AWST - June 25th, 10pm ⏳

 

If we missed a start time that you're familiar with, don't worry! A quick search of 3pm BST converted to your timezone will sort that for you. If you're still unsure, feel free to drop us an email through our contact page online. Our customer care team will be happy to help with any questions you have about the sale.

 

Happy shopping.

 

Thank you for your support.

 

See you this Thursday at 3pm BST 🙌

 

 

 

 

 

9 comments

  • Posted on by David Cooper

    Yes!! I’ve been waiting for a sale, gonna order me and my girlfriend some gym clothes

  • Posted on by Jessica

    I’ll be ordering the Adapt seamless sets! I love mine!

  • Posted on by Lucy

    I love a Pursue Fitness sale 🤭

  • Posted on by Thomas

    I can’t wait for this!

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing