Posted by Michael Hughes

It's what we do best. The Pursue Fitness Black Friday 2017 is coming.

The Sale

Our renowned Storewide Sale will be bigger than ever before, we mean it. With savings of 30-90% Storewide for Men, Women and Accessories. That's right, every single item, 30-90% off. These prices are exclusive to Black Friday only.

New Releases

We are releasing 58 new products on Black Friday, including Women's Seamless Leggings, Sports Bras & the Men's Blackout Collection. Be ready for a new level of product. And, Yes - all of the New Releases will be included in our Storewide Sale. With a minimum of 30% off, completely storewide. 

When will it start?

The 30-90% Storewide Sale and 58 New Releases will go live online: Thursday, November 23rd at 11:59pm London GMT. Join the countdown online 24 hours before the start time, to make sure you don't miss a thing.

UK - November 23rd, 11:59pm GMT
USA (Washington) - November 23rd, 6:59pm EST
Europe (Central European Time) - November 24th, 00:59am CET
Australia (Perth) - November 24th, 7:59am AWST
Rest Of World - You can convert to your time here based on our GMT start time.

Do you ship Worldwide?

We ship Worldwide to everywhere, from our new Headquarters. We have reduced the price of Express Worldwide Shipping ahead of this event.

 

 

Top