BLACK FRIDAY ENDS SOON UP TO 70% OFF

4 comments / Posted on by Drew Mulholland

Gym Wear Sale, Affordable Workout Clothing, Gym Clothes

 

Let's keep this short and straight to the point 👀

 

What's happening?

 

It's nearly our 7th Birthday and you're in for a treat.

 

What else?

 

We like to age in style. We should celebrate it, it's an annual thing, but this year is different. We're doing a storewide discount code, and nothing is excluded, so you can pick up everything you've been eyeing up for even less 💸

 

The details...

 

30% off EVERYTHING. No "up to's" No exclusions. 

Starts this Friday, 3pm BST. 24 hours only.

Worldwide start times. Listed below, set your alarm ⏰

 

UK

Friday, 11th September, 3pm BST.

USA

Friday, 11th September, 7am PDT / 10am EDT.

Europe

Friday, 11th September, 4pm CEST / 5pm EEST.

Dublin

Friday, 11th September, 3pm IST.

Sydney

Saturday, 12th September, Midnight AEST.

Toronto

Friday, 11th September, 10am EDT.

Rest of world

If you're still not sure of the start time where you are, you can convert from 3pm BST (United Kingdom) time with this timezone converter here.

 

To make the start as easy as possible, we'll have a countdown live online from this Friday at 9am BST. Don't panic, you'll be able to access the website as soon as the countdown hits zero.

 

If you have any questions, please do drop us an email to support@pursuefitness.co.uk and we'll get back to you before the sale starts.

 

See you this Friday at 3pm BST at pursuefitness.co.uk

Happy Shopping,

Pursue Fitness 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4 comments

  • Posted on by Lucy

    Yessss 🥰

  • Posted on by Ava C

    More seamless shorts for me then :’)

  • Posted on by Michelle

    I have 2 of the Adapt seamless leggings already. will definitely be buying more this Friday 🙌

  • Posted on by Tom

    I can’t wait for this!

Leave a comment

All blog comments are checked prior to publishing