Posted on by Drew James

Gym Wear Black Friday Sale

This is what you've been waiting for.

 

Let's get straight into it.

 

On Thursday the 21st of November, at 11pm GMT, the Black Friday sale will go live worldwide

 

With up to 80% off site-wide. Yes. Every. Single. Thing.

 

This is your chance to stock up on everything you've been eyeing up.

 

It's what we do best. Make sure you set your alarm or a reminder on your phone.

 

Oh, and something else...

 

Join our emails at the bottom of this page for 2 hours early access before the sale goes live.

 

Black Friday 2019

Here are some more details about our site-wide Black Friday sale, to make things as easy as possible for you when your add-to-cart hand is ready...

 

1) Prices will not change once the sale goes live on November 21st. It's best to place your order before styles sell out.

 

2) The website will be in countdown mode from November 20th until the sale is officially live.

 

3) Black Friday goes live at 11pm GMT (UK time) on Thursday November 21st. That's 6pm EST / 3pm PST / 5pm CT / Midnight CET / 10am+1 AEDT. 

 

4) Want early access? We got ya. Everyone who's subscribed to our emails will get an exclusive password to shop for 2 hours before the big rush. You can join our emails here or at the bottom of this page.

 

5) Will the new releases be on sale? For sure. We will not hide anything before the sale goes live, this is a site-wide sale done properly across all Women's, Men's and Accessories

 

blackout sale

Remember, the official up to 80% site-wide Black Friday sale is exclusive to pursuefitness.co.uk with worldwide delivery.

 

We hope that answered everything for you - see you on the 21st at 11pm GMT - or 9pm GMT if you've joined our emails.

 

Happy Shopping,

Team Pursue